Luis Kun
Professor of National Security Affairs
Center for Hemispheric Defense Studies (CHDS) 
National Defence University

Dr Roba Abbas
ISTAS13 Track Chair, Research Associate
University of Wollongong, Australia

Thad Starner
Professor of Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology

Professor Rajit Gadh
Professor at the Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science at UCLA, Founding Director of the UCLA Smart Grid Energy Research Center (SMERC) , Founder and Director of the Wireless Internet for Mobile Enterprise Consortium or WINMEC

Eleni Kosta
Assistant Professor of Technology Regulation, Tilburg Institute for Law, Technology and Society (TILT) – Tilburg University.

George Giaglis
Professor of Economics and Business
ISTLab Wireless Research Center, Athens University

Efpraxia D. Zamani  
ISTLab Wireless Research Center, Athens University

Jonas Unger
PhD Jonas Unger, VITA, Linköping University.

Gary T. Marx
Professor Emeritus, M.I.T.

Daniel Nagel
Member, IT Law Department of BRP Renaud & Partner.

Narciso Cerpa
Associate Professor, Computer Science Department, Faculty of Engineering at the “Universidad de Talca”, Chile

Rafal Mantiuk
Bangor University
Research Institute of Visual Computing

Douglas L. Baldwin
Founded the Special Needs Vision Clinic

Roger Clarke
Chair, Australian Privacy Foundation, Adjunct Professor, Australian National University

Kenneth D. Pimple
Associate Scholar, Director of Teaching Research Ethics Programs, Poynter Center for the Study of Ethics and American Institutions, Indiana University Bloomington

Michael Eldred
Phenomenological Ethicist, National Academy of Science and Engineering, Berlin.

Anas Aloudat
Assistant Professor of Information Systems & Technology, Department of Management Information Systems, Faculty of Business, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan

Kenneth R. Foster
Professor, Department of Bioengineering, University of Pennsylvania

Geoff Huston 

Rob Manson
Managing Director, MOBLabs

Scott O'Brien
Co-founder, CMO of Explore Engage

Vaibhav Garg
Post doc.,Computer Science, Drexel University.

Jean-Gabrielle Ganascia
Professor of Computer Science, Paris VI University.

Emil M. Petriu
Professor and University Research Chair, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.  

Xi Chen
Ph. D., Associate Professor , Nanjing University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China , IEEE Consumer Electronics Nanjing Chapter Chair

Dr Katherine Albrecht
Founder and Director of CASPIAN Consumer Privacy

Professor Simon Bronnit
Director - CEPS, Professor Bronitt is the Director of CEPS - the Australian Research Council (ARC) Centre of Excellence in Policing and Security.

Professor G.Q. Huang
Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering, The University of Hong Kong

Dr John Artz
Associate Professor , The George Washington University, Washington, DC, USA

Professor Marc Wigan
Professorial Fellow, Principal, Oxford Systematics, Emeritus Professor, Transport and Information Systems, Edinburgh Napier University, Visiting Professor, Imperial College London, Partner GAMUT Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning, The University of Melbourne, Adjunct Professor, ICT Faculty, Swinburne University of Technology, Professorial Fellow Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute, The University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Professor George Giaglis
Vice Rector (Finance and Development), Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece, Professor of Electronic Business, Department of Management Science and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece., Athens University, Athens, Greece

Geoff Huston
Cheif Scientist at APNIC

Professor Pascal Perez
Inaugural Professor of Infrastructure Modelling & Simulation, SMART Infrastructure Facility, University of Wollongong, Australia

Carson Reynolds

Mr Amal Grafstra
RFID Toys author

Dr Nikola Serbedzija
Fraunhofer FOKUS

Dr Mark Gasson
Visiting Research Fellow, University of Reading

Tom Goldfinch
Faculty of Engineering
University of Wollongong

Dr. Ulrike Gretzel
Associate Professor, Director, Laboratory for Intelligent Systems in Tourism, Institute for Innovation in Business and Social Research,University of Wollongong

Stefan Gustavson
Linkoping Universitat , Sweden

Dr George Roussos

Reader In Pervasive Computing, Birkbeck College, University of London

Dr Juanita Fernando
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Monash University, Academic Convenor BMedSc(Hons), Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences. Chair, Health Sub-Committee, Australian Privacy Foundation , Co-Chair, Electronic & Mobile Medical Education Research Group, Fellow, Former Chair, Membership Sub-Committee (2009-2010) & former Council Member (2008-2010, Australasian College of Health Informatics, Mobile Health Research Group,Faculties of Information Technology and Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences

Prof Michael Kyobe
Deputy Dean responsible for Research, Commerce Faculty, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Prof Andrew Adams
Professor of Information Ethics
Meiji Univesity, Tokyo, Japan

Tamara Peyton
PHD student
Pennsylvania State University

Dr. H. Patricia McKenna
Founder and President of AmbientEase

Mr Joseph Savirimuthu
Liverpool Law School
University of Liverpool

Dr. Anol Bhattacherjee
Professor of Information Systems
Dean's Fellow
University of South Florida

Dr. Dee Weikle
Assistant Professor
Eastern Mennonite University